Client Reviews


5.0 stars
Posted by Chris
on October 8, 2015

Outstanding Lawyer!!!


Our son got arrested for a DWI offense in California and living in New York we had no idea who to hire as an attorney. After flying out to California we found Jennifer Zide on the Internet. With our son we met with Jennifer shortly afterward. She was able to keep our son out of jail and reduced his sentencing to just work release, alcohol education and fines. I highly recommend Jennifer Zide because besides being a skillfull attorney, she is a compassionate and caring individual.



5.0 stars
Posted by Nicholas
on October 8, 2015

Jennifer Zide goes the extra step to get best possible result


Jennifer Zide is very attentive and took care of matters promptly . This allowed me to continue work and resolve court issues simultaneously. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case, she fought to get me the best possible deal against many odds. I felt informed while not being overwhelmed by the circumstances. Thank you Jennifer!




5.0 stars
Posted by Lawrence
on June 21, 2015

Dedicated to clients, military and civilian


With a lot of hard work and a very reasonable price Attorney Zide took on my case, effectively getting me the best results I could ever hope for! While I was in the military I needed help, Ms. Zide worked with me around the almost non-stop schedule of military life. Recently, as a civilian, I required her services again. Attorney Zide always is professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. She truly cares about her clients' lives as well as their legal matters. I will always recommend attorney Zide to anybody who needs legal help.




5.0 stars
Posted by Lawrence
on June 20, 2015

Highly Recommend


She is an amazing person and lawyer! She always keeps you up to date on your case and she will fight hard for you and all for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Jennifer Zide she is the best and will directly communicate with you.




5.0 stars
Posted by Ravil
on May 14, 2015

Amazing person and lawyer!!


​Jennifer zide is such an amazing person and lawyer who handle the the cases great like how she handled mine, I got the resolution I wanted instead of spending time in jail and she'll always keep you posted on what's going on with your case.. She also took care of my insurance problem for no additional charge.. I recommend her to other other people who's looking for a great lawyer.




4.0 stars
Posted by Todd
on Mar 1

Calm During The Storm


Jennifer was very helpful during a tough time. She was calm and understanding while the process moved forward. The resolution was as expected, but I was happy with Her communication and her positivity while I was struggling through it. Now that is it far behind me, I'm appreciative of her approach and her ability to be my advocate while no one seemed to be. She was knowledgeable and provided solid communication throughout. I would recommend her.




5.0 stars
Posted by a DUI client
on Jun 30, 2010

Very Highly Recommended


Jennifer Zide did a great job with my case. I was not sure that hiring a lawyer would be worth the expense, but she was affordable and absolutely worth every penny. She was available to talk with me when I had questions and worked to get me a deal that was a hundred times better than what the court would have offered me had she not been on my side. She was knowledgeable, assertive...



5.0 stars
Posted by David
on Jun 28, 2010

Great Representation


I had the chance to have Jennifer Zide represent me in a DUI/Possession case and she was Excellent. She battled for our deal that the judge wasnt going to give but she hung in there even when I saw the judge shut down quickly all of these other Attorneys with their 3000 dollar suits on trying to get even worse deals then mine before we went before the judge.(I got the best deal that day...



5.0 stars
Posted by Andrea
on Jun 24, 2010

There when you need someone


Jennifer Zide is very dedicated to her clients. As a person she is very kindhearted. You can always count on her. When I needed her help she gave me her personal phone number so that I could reach her at any moment and speak to her about the case. If you do not speak english, she will look for a translator. She is passionate about helping others and has an astounding amount of patience. I do not hesitate when I recommend her to anyone.


How Can We Help?

Give us a brief description of your legal needs for a free case evaluation.

Why Choose Us?

  • Free Case Evaluations
  • Fight to Protect Your Rights
  • 10 Years of Criminal Defense Experience
  • Previous Public Defender in Mendocino County
  • Experienced Forensic Toxicology Specialist Available to Consult On Your DUI Defense at No Additional Charge